Logotype Engie
Logotype Engie

Appointment notice

Par ENGIE - 16 September 2019 

We are pleased to announce that Rémi Blackburn has been appointed Vice-President or Technical and Digital Services for ENGIE Services in Canada. As such, he will lead the following teams: Technical Services, Energy and Engineering, CMMS and IT.

Rémi has been with ENGIE Services since September 2016 and has drawn of his technical background and his extensive experience with SNC Lavalin, among others, to distinguish himself and to successfully implement best practices in the company.

We congratulate Rémi for this step forward in his career. We are confident that with his leadership in the areas mentioned, we will be better equipped to keep our promises to our clients and support our business development team.

Partager

Partager

crossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Logotype Engie
Logotype Engie

Avis de nomination

Par ENGIE - 16 septembre 2019 

Nous annonçons avec plaisir que Rémi Blackburn a été nommé vice-président, Services techniques et numériques pour ENGIE Services au Canada. À ce titre, il dirigera les équipes suivantes : Services techniques, énergie et ingénierie, GMAO et TI.

Rémi est au service d'ENGIE Services depuis septembre 2016. S’appuyant sur sa formation technique et sa vaste expérience au sein de SNC Lavalin, il a su se distinguer et à mettre en œuvre avec succès des meilleures pratiques chez ENGIE Services.

Nous le félicitons chaleureusement pour cette nomination. Nous sommes convaincus qu'avec son leadership dans les domaines mentionnés, nous serons mieux équipés pour tenir nos promesses envers nos clients et soutenir notre équipe de développement des affaires.

Partager

Partager

crossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram